

AGENDA

College Governance Council

April 26, 2017 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

CSEA

Sal Abbate (President)
John Siefert

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Anna Castro Devin Cabillo

<u>ALG</u>

Maire Morinec
Neil Glines

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration

David Williams, Ph.D., Academic Affairs Consultant Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes March 22, 2017 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Basic Skills Presentation J. Scott/B. Villatoro	Information/Action	
3.	Recycling Program and Sustainable Practices for SCC S. Diehl	Information	
4.	Revisions to Institutional Learning Outcomes and General Education Outcomes M. Wyly	Information	
5.	ASSC Bylaw Revisions D. Cabillo	Information/Action	
6.	Other All	Information	
7.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.